I have good news, and I have bad news…

18 08 2009

Lets start with the bad news first, and get it out the way!
I have to admit defeat. The pesky politics won the battle! That means that the camera trap that we have all come to know and love, had been banned from the property that I work on! Terribly disappointing, as we were just starting to get some real results! I will keep trying, so lets hope for some luck there. Moving on…

The good news, is that I got notified this morning, that I have reached the semi finals of the Windland Smith Rice/Natures best photography competition. It is the first year I have entered and am thrilled to have got this far! I will certainly keep you posted if I get any more info on it!

With all this talk of photographic competitions, I have collected all the images I could find that have already done well in competitions over the years, and posted them on the ‘awards’ page.  Swing by and have a look, and let me know what you think!

Another piece of good news, is the hush hush invention of mine, is really starting to work. It took a few attempts, and a lot of grey matter to get it working, but I think I am almost there! I can’t show you the pics, as it is, as said, hush hush…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

