No news isn’t good news!

25 07 2009

Well, it has been a trying time for the trap!
At the last location, I was quite specific about the target subject, and the result is a few quiet days – ok, slightly more than a few!
I am now back in Joburg, and the trap, unfortunately, is sitting next to me! That means that their will be no new pics for at least the next 2 weeks!

As with everything else in Africa, politics has raised it’s ugly head, and this might slow the trap results down even further! I will keep you all posted as to what is going on just as soon as I find out!

On a more positive note, I am hoping to shoot a currie cup game next weekend, so I will keep you updated as to what happens there as well!
Until I have something a little more concrete to tell you, I will try get some of my more recent images up under the ‘wildlife’ page.
Until then, keep well!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

