No luck today.

14 07 2009

You may have noticed that I didn’t send through another post after I went to check the trap 2 days ago. Well, that is because absolutly nothing has happened since then!
We started really well at this spot, and have since hit a go slow.
I have left the trap in the same spot, and will do for a few more days. I am reluctant to move the trap around too much, but there are many more sites I would still like to try.
We will all have to just wait and see what happens…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

