Success!

9 07 2009

You have to love it when a plan comes together! It is not often that I set out with a particular goal, and actually achieve it! (That pesky black rhino still haunts me!)
I moved the trap a few days ago to the point where I thought the lions were crossing the river. A solid 2 day wait provided the results I was looking for!
Now, I could still get some geat results, so I have left it in the same spot, and probably will for a while, because I need something to walk through the trap at 10h00! Fingers crossed!

I have posted a few of the pics on the ‘camera trap updates’ page, so swing by and have a look!

Lioness

Lioness

Actions

Information

One response

20 07 2009
Laurie

BRAVO!!!!

Leave a Reply

