What i’m on about…

20 05 2009

Ok, so…I think I need to do a quick catch up with you all, so you know a bit more about what’s going on!
I have put together a camera trap, and monitor it on an almost daily basis. The idea behind this blog, was to keep everyone updated to the success, (hopefully), that I have had/will have with the setup.
I am still in the early stages of working out all the little niggles that this type of photography produces – but I am getting there! I have had some early success with a decent pic of a female leopard, and a different look at a male lion. Keep an eye on the ‘camera trap updates’ page, and I will post any decent images that I get.

I will pop in other updates as I go, as often there is a good day with camera in hand! Keep watching this space!

Keep well,
Chat soon

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

